胜游亚洲

888.903.3433

Meet the Team

胜游亚洲Worldwide Pipe & Supply’s greatest assets are its clients. We strive to deliver prompt and courteous service, and provide the resources to help you complete your specific project. We look forward to earning your business.

Steel Fittings

Mike Redmond

Vice President

Direct Line: 713-581-6232

mike@sdqunyu.com

Steel Fittings

Ann Bates

Inside Sales - Podemos atenderle en español

Direct Line: 713-581-6236

胜游亚洲ann@sdqunyu.com

Steel Fittings

Lance Parker

胜游亚洲Inside Sales

Direct Line: 713-581-6234

胜游亚洲lance@sdqunyu.com

Steel Fittings

Wendy Barnhill

Inside Sales

胜游亚洲Direct Line: 713-581-6238

胜游亚洲wendy@sdqunyu.com

Steel Fittings

Isabel Sharp

Inside Sales Latin America - Podemos atenderle en español

Direct Line: 713-581-6250

isabel@sdqunyu.com

Steel Fittings

Wednesday Morgan

Accounting

Direct Line: 713-581-6230

wednesday@sdqunyu.com

Ready To Learn More?

Contact us today to speak to a representative or give us a call at 888.903.3433